Staff

President

Ruben Beltran – #602-920-3211, rbeltran@raidersaz.com

 


VP/Treasurer

Ron Lanese – #623-298-8110, rlanese@raidersaz.com

 


14U

HEAD COACH – Deter Regalado - regalado12@msn.com

TEAM Manager – Dawn Cullen- katzeyze.DC@gmail.com

 


12U Unlimited Division

HEAD COACH – Jerry Keith – jerrykeith50@gmail.com

TEAM Manager – Jerry Keith – jerrykeith50@gmail.com

 


12U Weighted Division

HEAD COACH – Junior Rivas- jrrivas384@gmail.com

TEAM Manager – Pearl Rivas – pearlerivas@yahoo.com

 


11U Weighted

HEAD COACH – Joe Cerna- cerna5@yahoo.com

TEAM Manager  – Rebecca Jennings – rjenningsaz@cox.net

 


10U Weighted

HEAD COACH – Brett Hillis – Enziem@msn.com

TEAM Manager – Abel Gallardo - abelgallardo@mac.com

 


8U Unlimited

HEAD COACH – Ruben Beltran – rbeltran@raidersaz.com

TEAM Manager – Shelley Totah – totahs5@hotmail.com

 


Mighty Mite 6U- Silver

HEAD COACH – Carlos Mendez – carlosjr_gabby2@yahoo.com

TEAM Manager – Stefanie Sanchez – stefanie.sanchez07@gmail.com

 


Mighty Mite 6U – Black

HEAD COACH – Anthony Lovett -edmund.lovett3@hotmail.com

TEAM Manager – Mona Lovett – monalovett@gmail.com

 


Cheer Division

HEAD COACH – Jennifer Harcharik - bullie@arizonadb.com