Staff

President

Ruben Beltran - #602-920-3211, rbeltran@raidersaz.com

VP/Treasurer

Ron Lanese - #623-298-8110, rlanese@raidersaz.com

Secretary/ Merchandise Coordinator

David Hinojosa -  david@raidersaz.com

Org Manager

Maria Enriquez - maria@aall.net

14U

HEAD COACH Ruben Beltran - #602-920-3211

                                                       rbeltran @raidersaz.com

OFF. COACH Keith Jennings - #623-628-2137

                                                        renoldojennings@ymail.com

DEF. COACH Erik Aguero – #602-518-4330

                                                    coacherik@raidersaz.com

TEAM Manager Dacia Quevedo dacialquevedo@gmail.com

12U Unlimited Division

HEAD COACH Joe Trevino - #623-986-6182

                                                    mrandmrstrevinojr@yahoo.com

ASST. COACH Harvey Chavez  #623-387-6986

TEAM Manager Rebecca Trevino mrandmrstrevinojr@yahoo.com

12U Weighted Division

HEAD COACH Rick Haney - #602-692-4911

                                                     Rick.Haney@dysart.org

ASST COACH

TEAM Manager Randi Carlson #623-466-3032

                                                          pebblesrocks@cox.net

10U Division

HEAD COACH Joe Cerna  #623-640-0514 cerna5@yahoo.com

 ASST. COACH Keith Jennings  #623-628-2137

                                                          renoldojennings@ymail.com

ASST. COACH Robert Robles  #623-215-5660

                                                         Bobcat27@hotmail.com

TEAM Manager Rebecca Jennings  #623-565-6136

                                                                 azraiders11u@ymail.com

 9U Division

HEAD COACH Rick Yanez - #623-387-4102 ryanez84@gmail.com

ASST. COACH Bryan Summers - #602-290-0687

                                                            Bryan.summers@cox.net

TEAM Manager Yvonne Yanez -#623-419-1044

                                                             yyanez69@gmail.com

Mighty Mite 6-7 yrs

HEAD COACH Jon Storey- #602-540-2578 jonstorey4@gmail.com

ASST. COACH 

TEAM Manager Yolanda Tsosie #623-810-1809

                                                            yolandatsosie@yahoo.com

Mighty Mite 5-6 yrs

HEAD COACH Samuel Flores # 602-377-7031

                                                         samuelf43@hotmail.com

ASST. COACH John Pena #623-910-1407

                                                 jpena1281@gmail.com

TEAM Manager Gloria Lopez #623-755-3769

                                                        gloria4205@gmail.com

Cheer Division

HEAD COACH Tami Fischer #602-622-5127

                                                     tamifisch@msn.com